top of page
Search
  • MyMagic MirrorUK

The girls absolutely loved it!!

My Magic Mirror were amazing, the girls absolutely loved it and would definitely recommend. My daughter wanted something different for her party and I came across My Magic Mirror UK 🙌🏼🙌🏼 the transition from booking, to them arriving to set up, they helped the girls throughout the party, giving the girls the support they needed.

Loved that we got a FREE photo scrape book,FREE USB with all the photos also a FREE online album and a FREE custom template to go with our "The Greatest Showman theme", no one else provides this much and would highly recommended you book for your next party/event.

Raz was super friendly and helpful and thank you again for a spectacular party.

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉


Thank you




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Good company with a great product

The mirror worked with no issues, very easy to use. Good amount of props and our attendant was very helpful at all times. Everyone had a blast, myself and my husband now have a lovely wedding book fil

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page